Faculty & Staff Directory

There are no constituents to display
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 > showing 25 - 36 of 72 constituents

Michelle Hinton

Director of Mission & Ministry

Kevin Holland

Network Coordinator

Jan Huxel

Math Teacher

Kathleen Johnson

School Nurse

Kathy Jones

Administrative Assistant to the President

Michael Kampel

Math Teacher

Connie Kampschmidt


Gina Keith

Theology Teacher

Randy Kent

Technical Theater Teacher

Rachel Kless

Latin Teacher

Mary Margaret Krause

Auxiliary Services

Sharon Kroger

Coordinator of Administrative Technology