Strategic Planning Steering Committee


  • Patty Ragio, President, Mercy McAuley High School
  • Tom Otten, Former Chair, Mercy McAuley Transition Committee

Faculty Representatives

  • Katie Geckle, Theology, Performing Arts
  • Sharon Harris, Science
  • Debbie Brodbeck, Consumer Sciences, PE/Health

Financial Sustainability/Facilities

  • Kendra Smith, Director of Finance and Business Operation
  • Patty Thelen, Director of Marketing and Enrollment
  • Mary Beth Salyers, Legacy Alumna

Athletics/Student Leadership

  • Denise Harvey, Assistant Principal of Student Programs (includes Athletics)

Current/Future Parent/Future of Learning

  • Jeff Fulmer, Principal, St. James White Oak, & Current/Future Parent