School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, May 31
Tue, Jun 1
Grades Due
-
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5
SAT
Golden Guild
-
Mon, Jun 7
Tue, Jun 8
Wed, Jun 9
Thu, Jun 10
Fri, Jun 11
PULSE Meeting
-
Sat, Jun 12
ACT
Mon, Jun 14
Tue, Jun 15
Wed, Jun 16
Thu, Jun 17
Fri, Jun 18
Mon, Jun 21
Tue, Jun 22
Wed, Jun 23
Thu, Jun 24
Fri, Jun 25
Sat, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 28
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3