School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Jul 27
Tablet Distribution
-
Tue, Jul 28
Tablet Orientation
-
Wed, Jul 29
Tablet Orientation
-
Fri, Jul 31
PULSE Meeting
-
Tablet Orientation
-
Sat, Aug 1
Mon, Aug 3
Tablet Orientation
-
Wed, Aug 5
Thu, Aug 6
College Bootcamp
-
Fri, Aug 7
PULSE Meeting
-
College Bootcamp
-
Var. Golf vs. Lebanon @ Harmon
-
Sat, Aug 8